علبة سوائل 2 لتر
4.000 OMR
علبة سوائل 2 لتر
مثالية لتخزين وتقديم المياه والشاي والقهوة المثلجة والعصير والمشروبات الأصلية المصنوعة منزلياً أو حساء التوابل الباردة وصلصة الصويا ، إلخ... -بفضل قدرتها علي استيعاب 2 لتر، هذه الحاوية مريحة لإعداد المشروبات الباردة مقدما وخدمة أسرتك وضيوفك العناية بالمنتجلا يناسب  الأطعمة...
4.000 OMR
وعاء ألوها 7.5 لتر
7.420 OMR
وعاء ألوها 7.5 لتر
استكشف الأماكن الرائعة في الهواء الطلق مع مجموعة Aloha ، المثالية للاستخدام اليومي في المتنزه أو بجوار حمام السباحة. تم تصميم أوعية ألوها الأنيقة والعملية لتتداخل معًا بشكل مثالي لسهولة التخزين وتوفير المساحة في المطبخ. مع موانع تسرب السوائل ،...
7.420 OMR
وعاء الوها 12 لتر
10.400 OMR
وعاء الوها 12 لتر
استكشف الأماكن الرائعة في الهواء الطلق مع مجموعة Aloha ، المثالية للاستخدام اليومي في المتنزه أو بجوار حمام السباحة. تم تصميم أوعية ألوها الأنيقة والعملية لتتداخل معًا بشكل مثالي لسهولة التخزين وتوفير المساحة في المطبخ. مع موانع تسرب السوائل ،...
10.400 OMR
جرة 350 مللي
3.730 OMR
جرة 350 مللي
سواء كنت تقدم الماء ، أو العصائر ، أو الكريمات ، أو الشراب ، أو تتبيلات السلطة في الغداء أو المشروبات المفضلة لديك على العشاء ، فإن خدمة Serve N 'Clear المصممة بعناية تنتقل من الثلاجة إلى المائدة. إنه مثالي...
3.730 OMR
مجموعة كلير ٧٧٠ مل
8.580 OMR
مجموعة كلير ٧٧٠ مل
رش زيت الزيتون أو البلسم على طبق مذاق لذيذ ، لكن يمكن أن يترك فوضى لزجة على الزجاجة وأصابعك. الآن ، يمكنك صب المكونات بسهولة ونظيفة على أطباقك!العناية: ليست آمنة لغسالة الصحون. غسيل يدوي فقط.لا تستخدم أي توابل سميكة.المجموعة: كلير...
8.580 OMR
علبة سوائل 1 لتر
2.740 OMR
علبة سوائل 1 لتر
يمكن استخدام هذه العلبه الخفيفه والمدمجه مع كميات أكبر من الصلصات والطماط. كما أن الإبريق مناسب أيضًا لتخزين وتقديم كميات أقل من المشروبات الباردة والعصائر والشوربات الباردة والحليب والكوكتيلات والعصائر. * شكل مربع لتوفير المساحة المثلى. * العناية بالمنتج"ليست مناسبة للأطعمة...
2.740 OMR
أكواب التقديم
3.960 OMR
أكواب التقديم
11144680
3.960 OMR
إبريق
7.200 OMR
إبريق
يجعل إبريقنا سعة 2 لتر جرعتك اليومية من المياه الصحية أسهل وألذ طعمًا من أي وقت مضى ، بفضل مصفاة الرائحة المصممة خصيصًا.يتيح لك إبريق الماء هذا مع مصفاة أن تكون مبدعًا وتحضر ماءك المملوء بالاحتفالي واللذيذ ، وملء الملحق...
7.200 OMR
كوب 470 مل بالغطاء
2.790 OMR
كوب 470 مل بالغطاء
صف المنتجكوب  لمزيد من الاستدامة في الحياة اليومية. بفضل الإغلاق المحكم ،يظل المشروب محمي من الحشرات . . للمشروبات الباردة.  العناية بالمنتجلا تستخدم مع المشروبات الساخنة أو الغازية أو مع أجهزة التسخين    غير آمنة للاستخدام في الفرن    غير...
2.790 OMR
مجموعة أدوات الطعام مع غطاء العلبة
وصف المنتجمع أدواتنا البلاستيكية القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام، لن تكوني أبدًا مرة أخرى بدون شوكة أو سكين أو ملعقة. تساعد هذه المجموعة على التخلص من الأدوات البلاستيكية المهدرة للاستخدام مرة واحدة   العناية بالمنتج آمن للاستخدام في غسالة الصحون.    ...
2.320 OMR
علبة تقديم أنيقة للكيك
13.740 OMR
علبة تقديم أنيقة للكيك
وصف المنتج علبة الكعكة القابلة للطي . تمكنك من التنقل بحرية و بامان بحلوياتك و فطائرك . استخدمها أيضا للوجبات الخفيفة او الصغيرة او الكيك. . يمكنك بسهولة تعديل الارتفاع . القاعدة تساعدك على تقطيع الكعكة الى ٦ او ١٢ قطعة...
13.740 OMR
إبريق شفاف 1.7 لتر
8.200 OMR
إبريق شفاف 1.7 لتر
يجتمع مظهر الزجاج مع سهولة Tupperware في هذا المنتج الأنيق غير الرسمي ، Clear Pitcher 1.7L. سيبدو التصميم الكلاسيكي البسيط جيدًا في أي طاولة تقريبًا. مثالي للعديد من المناسبات المختلفة: تناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق ، والموكتيلات على الشرفة ،...
8.200 OMR
مجموعة كلير. 570ML-BL
7.060 OMR
مجموعة كلير. 570ML-BL
 رش زيت الزيتون أو البلسم على طبق مذاق لذيذ ، لكن يمكن أن يترك فوضى لزجة على الزجاجة وأصابعك. الآن ، يمكنك صب المكونات بسهولة ونظيفة على أطباقك دون تقطير واحد! العناية: ليست آمنة لغسالة الصحون. غسيل يدوي فقط.لا تستخدم...
7.060 OMR
ألواح ألوها المزدوجة - أحمر روبي
ملون وغير قابل للكسر عمليا! كلاهما متين وعملي للاستخدام اليومي ورائع في حفلات العشاء الصيفية والنزهات والتخييم وحفلات الأطفال في المنزل أو في أي مناسبة! قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام وصغيرة الحجم وقابلة للتعشيش ، ويمكن تخزينها بسهولة في دولابك. وهي خفيفة...
3.240 OMR
وعاء الوها 4 لتر- راديش
5.590 OMR
وعاء الوها 4 لتر- راديش
استكشف الأماكن الرائعة في الهواء الطلق مع مجموعة Aloha ، المثالية للاستخدام اليومي في المتنزه أو بجوار حمام السباحة. تم تصميم أوعية ألوها الأنيقة والعملية لتتداخل معًا بشكل مثالي لسهولة التخزين وتوفير المساحة في المطبخ. مع موانع تسرب السوائل ،...
5.590 OMR
وعاء الوها 2 لتر
3.310 OMR
وعاء الوها 2 لتر
استكشف الأماكن الرائعة في الهواء الطلق مع مجموعة Aloha ، المثالية للاستخدام اليومي في المتنزه أو بجوار حمام السباحة. تم تصميم أوعية ألوها الأنيقة والعملية لتتداخل معًا بشكل مثالي لسهولة التخزين وتوفير المساحة في المطبخ. مع موانع تسرب السوائل ،...
3.310 OMR
وعاء الوها 1 لتر بطيخ
2.270 OMR
وعاء الوها 1 لتر بطيخ
استكشف الأماكن الرائعة في الهواء الطلق مع مجموعة Aloha ، المثالية للاستخدام اليومي في المتنزه أو بجوار حمام السباحة. تم تصميم أوعية ألوها الأنيقة والعملية لتتداخل معًا بشكل مثالي لسهولة التخزين وتوفير المساحة في المطبخ. مع موانع تسرب السوائل ،...
2.270 OMR
الوها وعاء 450 مل
1.780 OMR
الوها وعاء 450 مل
استكشف الأماكن الرائعة في الهواء الطلق مع مجموعة Aloha ، المثالية للاستخدام اليومي في المتنزه أو بجوار حمام السباحة. تم تصميم أوعية ألوها الأنيقة والعملية لتتداخل معًا بشكل مثالي لسهولة التخزين وتوفير المساحة في المطبخ. مع موانع تسرب السوائل ،...
1.780 OMR
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

Pitcher 2L
4.000 OMR
Pitcher 2L
Versatile, water-tight and graceful, the Slim Line Pitchers are perfect for storing and serving cold beverages in the home as well as outdoors. lightweight pitchers with liquid-tight seals and flip-top caps. Fits in fridge doors. 11059701
4.000 OMR
Bowl 7.5L
7.420 OMR
Bowl 7.5L
Explore the great outdoors with the Aloha range, ideal for daily use at the park or by the pool. Stylish and practical, these Aloha bowls are designed to nest perfectly together for easy storage and space saving in the kitchen....
7.420 OMR
Bowl 12L
10.400 OMR
Bowl 12L
Explore the great outdoors with the Aloha range, ideal for daily use at the park or by the pool. Stylish and practical, these Aloha bowls are designed to nest perfectly together for easy storage and space saving in the kitchen....
10.400 OMR
Modern Pitcher 350ml
3.730 OMR
Modern Pitcher 350ml
Whether serving water, juices, creamers, syrups, salad dressings at brunch or your favorite beverages at dinner, the thoughtfully designed Serve N’ Clear goes from fridge to table. It’s perfect for entertaining guests or for everyday meals. Upgrade your beverage service...
3.730 OMR
Modern Dispenser 770ml
8.580 OMR
Modern Dispenser 770ml
Drizzling olive oil or balsamic onto a dish tastes delish, but it can leave a sticky mess on the bottle and your fingers. Now, you can easily and cleanly pour ingredients onto your dishes without a single drip!Care: Not dishwasher...
8.580 OMR
Pitcher 1L
2.740 OMR
Pitcher 1L
Versatile, water-tight and graceful, the Slim Line Pitchers are perfect for storing and serving cold beverages in the home as well as outdoors. lightweight pitchers with liquid-tight seals and flip-top caps. Fits in fridge doors.   11107102  
2.740 OMR
Mini Fridge Storage 200ml Set(3)
An excellent set of 3 bowls with a capacity of 200 ml each. The bowls come with an airtight lid and liquids, which preserves freshness and taste, and protects all types of food. The cups are suitable for meals on...
3.960 OMR
Pitcher With Infuser
7.200 OMR
Pitcher With Infuser
Our 2-litre pitcher makes your daily dose of healthy water easier and tastier than ever, thanks to its specially designed aroma infuser. This water pitcher with infuser allows you to be creative and prepare your own infused, festive and tasty...
7.200 OMR
Eco+ Tumbler 470ml
2.790 OMR
Eco+ Tumbler 470ml
We took single-use plastics that would normally end up in land-fill into food grade plastic with our new eco+ plastic. Products made from eco+ not only remove plastics from landfill they become new reusable products – reducing waste twice! Do...
2.790 OMR
Cutlery Set With Cover
2.320 OMR
Cutlery Set With Cover
Explore the great outdoors with the Aloha range, ideal for daily use at the park or by the pool, cafes or play centers. This Cutlery Set is perfect for keeping your portable cutlery clean and together. Made from sturdy PBA...
2.320 OMR
Expandable Cake Taker
13.740 OMR
Expandable Cake Taker
A marvelous innovation. The Collapsible Cake Taker provides the ultimate solution to storage; both on-the-go and at home. Adaptable to two different heights. This cake taker is the welcome space-saving surprise everyone’s been waiting for ! The Collapsible Cake Taker...
13.740 OMR
Modern Pitcher 1.7L
8.200 OMR
Modern Pitcher 1.7L
The look of glass and the ease of Tupperware come together in this casually elegant product, the Clear Pitcher 1.7L. The simple, classic design will look good on almost any table setting. Perfect for so many different occasions: dining al...
8.200 OMR
Modern Dispenser 570ml
7.060 OMR
Modern Dispenser 570ml
Drizzling olive oil or balsamic onto a dish tastes delish, but it can leave a sticky mess on the bottle and your fingers. Now, you can easily and cleanly pour ingredients onto your dishes without a single drip!Care: Not dishwasher...
7.060 OMR
Double Plate
3.240 OMR
Double Plate
Colorful and virtually unbreakable! Both are durable and practical for everyday use and great at summer dinner parties, picnics, campouts, children's parties at home or for any occasion! Reusable, compact and nestable, they store easily in your cupboard. And they're...
3.240 OMR
Bowl 4L
5.590 OMR
Bowl 4L
Explore the great outdoors with the Aloha range, ideal for daily use at the park or by the pool. Stylish and practical, these Aloha bowls are designed to nest perfectly together for easy storage and space saving in the kitchen....
5.590 OMR
Bowl 2L
3.310 OMR
Bowl 2L
Explore the great outdoors with the Aloha range, ideal for daily use at the park or by the pool. Stylish and practical, these Aloha bowls are designed to nest perfectly together for easy storage and space saving in the kitchen....
3.310 OMR
Bowl 1L
2.270 OMR
Bowl 1L
Explore the great outdoors with the Aloha range, ideal for daily use at the park or by the pool. Stylish and practical, these Aloha bowls are designed to nest perfectly together for easy storage and space saving in the kitchen....
2.270 OMR
Bowl 450ml
1.780 OMR
Bowl 450ml
Explore the great outdoors with the Aloha range, ideal for daily use at the park or by the pool. Stylish and practical, these Aloha bowls are designed to nest perfectly together for easy storage and space saving in the kitchen....
1.780 OMR
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered